Skip to main content

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you! For product questions, please use the form to contact us. Fill out as many of the fields as possible so that we can better assist you. We’ll get back to you soon!

To contact a GM Lighting employee directly, use the e-mail link associated with that person, or send snail-mail to the address below:

  • GM Lighting, LLC
  • 18700 Ridgeland Ave
  • Tinley Park, IL. 60477
  • Toll-free: (866) 671-0811
  • Fax: (708) 478-2640

Send all remittance to:

  • GM Lighting, LLC
  • PO Box 3809
  • Carol Stream, IL

Administration

Rob Gerber
President

rgerber@gmlighting.net

Ashley Gloster
VP/General Manager

agloster@gmligting.net

Sales / Sales Support / Accounting

Tim Forbush
Vice President of Sales

tforbush@gmlighting.net

Steve Ceseretti
Southeast Regional Sales Manager

sceseretti@gmlighting.net

Steve Cuttrell
Western Regional Sales Manager

scuttrell@gmlighting.net

Dennis Ziegler
National Accounts Manager

dziegler@gmlighting.net

Barb Wiers
Office Administrator and Payables

barbw@gmlighting.net

Marketing Communications

Richard Stellar
Marketing Specialist

rstellar@gmlighting.net

Joanna Dulian
Marketing Manager

jdulian@gmlighting.net

Product Development / Tech Support

Jason Marcotte
Lighting Specialist

tech@gmlighting.net

Willie Solis
Inside Sales Technician / Quotes

quotes@gmlighting.net

Jeremy Wilkinson
Director of New Products

jwilkinson@gmlighting.net

Customer Service

Susan Zies
Customer Service Manager

szies@gmlighting.net

Barbara Weishaar
Customer Service Representative

sales@gmlighting.net

Kimberly Fuse
Customer Service Representative

kfuse@gmlighting.net

Dawn Schmidt
Customer Service Representative

dschmidt@gmlighting.net