Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us. Fill out as many of the fields as possible so that we can better assist you.

 

Other Methods To Contact Us

 

Contact Information:

GM Lighting, LLC
9830 W. 190th St.
Unit F
Mokena, IL 60448
Toll-free: (866) 671-0811
Fax: (708) 478-2640

 

Please mail all remittance to:

GM Lighting, LLC
PO Box 3809
Carol Stream, IL
60132-3809

 

 

 

 

President
 

Rob Gerber
rgerber@gmlighting.net

 

Vice President of Sales
 

Tim Forbush
timforbush@comcast.net

 

Director of New Products
 

Jeremy Wilkinson
jeremyw@gmlighting.net

 

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
 

Steve Ceseretti
stevec@gmlighting.net

 

Western Regional Sales Manager
 

Steve Cuttrell
scuttrell@gmlighting.net

 

National Accounts Manager
 

Dennis Ziegler
dziegler@gmlighting.net

 

Accounts Receivables
Customer Service

Susan Zeis
susanz@gmlighting.net

 

Customer Service Representative
 

Barb Weishaar
sales@gmlighting.net

 

Website Issues
 

Richard Stellar
richard@gmlighting.net

 

Lighting Specialist
 

Jason Marcotte
jasonm@gmlighting.net

 

Office Administrator and Payables
 

Barb Wiers
barbw@gmlighting.net

 

Marketing Communications
 

Richard Stellar
richard@gmlighting.net

 

Copyright © 2017, GM Lighting Inc. All Rights Reserved.